top of page

Run (scene 25)

From a distance it's obvious how uncomfortable we all feel. If subtitles visibly flew across our heads they would read: what are they doing together? Why is she coming out of Dean's house? Does Tara know this is Dean's house? Damien does. Why is Damien holding Tara's hand? What the F is going on?

I want to run or at least hang my head and pretend I didn't see them – walk the other way. But I can't. They've seen me and I've seen them. Now what? Can Tara tell what just happened between me and Dean? I can't deal with this right now. As a bus passes I run along the street away from Dean's house and away from them. I don't know if they are watching. I don't look back. I just keep moving, one foot in front of the other. Heart thudding. Mind racing. Desperate to get away from all of them and what just happened.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page